Contact

Name Designation Email Extension
Kamran Asdar Ali Dean and Professor asdar@lums.edu.pk 8048
Aurangzaib Awan Deputy Manager , Dean's office aurangzaib.awan@lums.edu.pk 2204
Eilya Mohsin Deputy Manager, Dean's Office eilya.mohsin@lums.edu.pk 2299
Nazish Riaz Senior Officer, Dean's Office nazish.riaz@lums.edu.pk 8099
Anam Fatima Khan Research Assistant anam.khan@lums.edu.pk 2208
Shafaq Sohail Research Assistant shafaq.sohail@lums.edu.pk
Zahid Ali Research Assistant zahid.ali@lums.edu.pk 2207
Hira Javied Butt Student Services Associate hira.javied@lums.edu.pk 2235