Contact

Name Designation Email Extension
Kamran Asdar Ali Dean and Professor asdar@lums.edu.pk 8048
Ateeb Gul Teaching Fellow/Senior Editor ateeb.gul@lums.edu.pk 2209
Aurangzaib Awan Deputy Manager , Dean's office aurangzaib.awan@lums.edu.pk 2204
Eilya Mohsin Assistant Manager, Dean's Office eilya.mohsin@lums.edu.pk 2299
Nazish Riaz Coordinator, Dean's Office nazish.riaz@lums.edu.pk 8099
Sara Saleem Khan Research Assistant sara.khan@lums.edu.pk 2206
Zahid Ali Research Assistant zahid.ali@lums.edu.pk 2207